Infinity Chronicles–All New Book Series Made by CreeperBomb

Look out for the new Infinity Chronicles, an all-new series of books by our founder, CreeperBomb! In the first book, a young kid’s life in a future world and town is dramatically changed when the President announces a trip to a foreign planet located far away! The child buys a ticket and decides to join the President, colonizers, officials, soldiers, curious people, and fellow friends to explore this new planet. Who knows what mysteries lie on the planet? But the child must focus more on the mysteries of the journey. A new wave of unknown sickness has swept the ship, and the ship’s engines keep on being sabotaged. Will the child solve this mystery?

Find out in the first book, Infinity All-Around! Coming soon to the ADB Shop! Pre-Orders coming soon!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s