A Script

Hey guys! Sorry about being absent for 2-3 months, I was on a trip and then I became sick and stuff happened.

 

Anyway, here’s something that I did with my friends. It was originally going to be a video, but we decided it was too much of a hassle and quit. I translated the video and wrote sort of a script.

(THEY DON’T KNOW THAT I AM POSTING THIS)

 

CreeperBomb (Me): Hi guys! I give a welcome back to myself, since I was away for like 2-3 months? Is that it?

EnderMaster: I think so. Take better care of your blog, or else I’ll take over ownership.

Me: Very funny.

NitroGamer: (*laughs in the background*)

Me: Whatever. Anyway, what I wanted to say was—

EnderMaster: HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!

Me: You suck. You take my lines and crap. Just stop.

EnderMaster: (*laughs hysterically*)

Me: Yes, Happy New Year, I hope you had a good one, Merry Christmas, and stuff and all that.

NitroGamer: You forgot to mention Hanukkah.

Me: Sheesh, ok, Happy Hanukkah. There, you happy now?

NitroGamer: No.

Me: Shut up. Anyway, thank you for giving this blog 8,000+ views! We owe a big thank you to France who has given us 1,500 views alone!

EnderMaster: Thank you to Canada as well, who is steadily reaching 1,000 views.

NitroGamer: Thank you to Australia dn the UK for giving us 200+ views each.

Me: Yup.

(THIS IS ONLY ONE PART OF THE SCRIPT. THE OTHERS WILL BE POSTED LATER.)

 

Leave a Reply

