The Present, and the Future Beyond

Hey guys, CreeperBomb here with some news.

It’s been 2 years and 14 days since the last post. However, seeing as that post was just a random post to make sure the blog was updated properly, the last REAL post was October 31, 2013.

280 days. That’s 2 years, 2 months, and 29 days.

I’m extremely sorry for the huge hiatus. Really, there’s no excuse for it but I just couldn’t update due to many personal problems I’ve been facing. My life has really gone downhill over the last 2 years.

Now on a brighter note, we’ve still had tons of support from you guys. The blog has reached 20,000 views! Even during the hiatus year of 2015, we still received around 3,000 views. Thanks for all of the support!

Now, I’d love to shake off the dust and say that we’re back in business, but I can’t. There probably won’t be another update after this one.

This is because I am shutting this blog down. Technically permanently.

Why?

Both EnderMaster and NitroGamer have moved out of the country, and I presently have no way to contact them.

I have no new material. I’ve come to the point where this blog was just making repetitive posts and frankly, these were just getting old.

I have no time. Time is something that has really been avoiding me lately, so I can’t hop on to this blog and make updates.

I feel that this is the right way to go. Nobody really looks at and cares about this blog, now do they? It’ll be another site off the internet.

HOWEVER, the site will still exist. I will not delete the site because if I was, what’s the point of this post if nobody’s going to see it but me? Anyway, this site will still be here for any other people to come and visit.

I may make an update every 3 years or so, so be on the lookout for those! (Just kidding. I will still make updates very infrequently though.) So this is basically an eternal hiatus.

So thanks for all of the support over the last 3 years. This blog is 3 years old as of September 20, 2015. It was a cool project and I’m glad to have worked on it. But in the end, nothing really worked out.

AS OF JANUARY 29, 2016, THIS BLOG HAS BEEN SHUT DOWN.

Thanks for everything. This is CreeperBomb, signing out for one last time.

Leave a Reply

